You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Increase your productivity by blocking access to a blacklist of websites while still allowing you to regain access when needed (during your break, for example), but only for a limited time.