You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Completion block called while view is presented when the close button is clicked. #36
Activity
D-32 commentedon Jul 29, 2015
That would be the correct way, yes. Thanks for pointing it out.