Skip to content

Main navigation - my signals - submitted - deleting a signal crashes the app #83

Open

Description

@z-zafirov

If a user deletes one of its signals, the app crashes on deletion and the signal remains active/visible

  1. Login with account that has signals
  2. Go to 'My signals' menu and tap to select a signal
  3. Tap on the 'bin' icon to delete it

Expected result
Signal to be deleted

Actual result
The app crashes and the signal remains
IMG_3113

Activity

  1. BurningAXE commented on Jul 18, 2022

    @BurningAXE
    Member

    Fixed in v5.3.2(78) - please confirm.
    (Should not bug) may affect other actions (status change, new comment) in Signal Details screen when coming from My Signals instead of from the map - when possible please confirm those work, too.

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions