You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Also, does this need to obscure the whole page? It's basically a hint, it could just be some text and a high contrast arrow pointing to the link. Clicking from the services to the explore page seems to say "Ok cool, we've got your services done, lets have a look at what you can now do with it Wait Hold on one sec, I forgot to tell you, if you want to connect more services they are over there" :)
Maybe some text stating "if you don't want to sign up all your services now, or want to add additional ones later, they'll be over here" would be better, on the connectors page?
I think every time you hit #Explore-connect, a cookie gets set that will show that dialog on your next page. Users only see #Explore-connect immediately after they create a locker, so this may just be a dev problem.
I see this thing just about every time I open up my Locker: http://bit.ly/yYjSVA