You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
feat(app): add confirmation dialog before archiving session #41999
Show a confirmation dialog before archiving a session from the message timeline, following the same pattern as the existing DialogDeleteSession, so accidental archive clicks are prevented.
Expected behavior
Clicking archive on a session shows a confirmation dialog with the session name before archiving.
Activity
github-actions commentedon Aug 12, 2026
This issue doesn't fully meet our contributing guidelines.
What needs to be fixed:
[FEATURE]:(e.g.[FEATURE]: Add confirmation dialog before archiving session)Please edit this issue to address the above within 2 hours, or it will be automatically closed.
This issue might be a duplicate of existing issues. Please check:
If you believe this was flagged incorrectly, please let a maintainer know.
github-actions commentedon Aug 12, 2026
This issue has been automatically closed because it was not updated to meet our contributing guidelines within the 2-hour window.
Feel free to open a new issue that follows our issue templates.