You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
feat(app): add two-step confirmation for archive session #7886
The command-shift-delete key combination (on macos) also immediately deletes your current session without any confirmation step. This is a frequently encountered key combination on macos, but that combination is used to delete your current paragraph.
This key combination should never have been overridden.
At minimum this shouldn't be instantly and irreversibly fatal to your session.
Activity
github-actions commentedon Jan 11, 2026
This issue might be a duplicate of existing issues. Please check:
Feel free to ignore if none of these address your specific case.
DancecardJK commentedon Jan 23, 2026
The command-shift-delete key combination (on macos) also immediately deletes your current session without any confirmation step. This is a frequently encountered key combination on macos, but that combination is used to delete your current paragraph.
github-actions commentedon Mar 26, 2026
To stay organized issues are automatically closed after 90 days of no activity. If the issue is still relevant please open a new one.